Our Professional Staff

Harold M. Messick

NC General Real Estate Appraiser

336-855-5524 Ext 14


hmessick@messickinc.com

David H. Messick

Member of the Appraisal
Institute Certified General Appraiser

336-855-5524 Ext 13


dmessick@messickinc.com

Betty Jane Messick

Accounts Receivable and Payable

336-855-5524 Ext 12


William S. Osborne

Resigtered Trainee

336-855-5524


John Lovelady

NC Registered Trainee

336-855-5524


Jim Buchanan

NC Certified Residential Appraisal

336-855-5524 Ext 15


jbuchanan@messickinc.com

Ann L. Graham

NC Certified
General Appraiser

336-681-5535


agraham@messickinc.com

Melanie Taylor

Executive Administrative Assistant / IT

336-855-5524 Ext 11


mtaylor@messickinc.com

Jonathan M. Messick

Member of the Appraisal Institute
Certified Residential Appraise

336-855-5524 Ext 19


mmessick@messickinc.com